Dienstag, 4. Mai 2010

The O'Jays - The O'Jays Meets The Moments (1975)


A1 O Jay's, The - Peace
A2 Moments, The - What's Your Name
A3 O Jay's, The - Baby You Move Me
A4 Moments, The - Sugar Sugar
A5 O Jay's, The - Don't You Know True Love
B1 Moments, The - Ride Your Pony Girl
B2 O Jay's, The - Be My Girl
B3 Moments, The - Merry Go Round
B4 O Jay's, The - Feeling Good
B5 Moments, The - Meeting You Was No Mistake

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen