Dienstag, 20. Juli 2010

Average White Band - Warmer Communications (1978)


A1 Your Love Is A Miracle (6:04)
A2 Same Feeling, Different Song (5:16)
A3 Daddy's All Gone (4:38)
A4 Big City Lights (4:52)
B1 She's A Dream (5:36)
B2 Warmer Communications (4:07)
B3 The Price Of The Dream (3:59)
B4 Sweet & Sour (4:50)
B5 One Look Over My Shoulder (Is This Really Goodbye?) (3:55)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen