Freitag, 23. Juli 2010

Crown Heights Affair - Crown Heights Affair (1974)


A1 Super Rod (3:31)
A2 Sex Trip (3:07)
A3 Strangers When We Meet (4:02)
A4 Special Kind Of Women (4:12)
A5 Leave The Kids Alone (3:13)
B1 Streaking (2:56)
B2 The Love I Found This Time (3:09)
Arranged By, Conductor - Stanley Johnson*
B3 It's Me Who Loves You (3:20)
Arranged By, Conductor - Darryl Gibbs
B4 Sitting On Top Of The World (2:56)
B5 You Can't Bend My Super Rod (3:12)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen