Samstag, 24. Juli 2010

Linda Lewis - Woman overboard (1977)


A1 You Came
A2 Shining
A3 Bonfire
A4 Come Back And Finish What You Started
A5 No.1 Heartbreaker
A6 Dreamer Of Dreams
B1 Moon And I
B2 Light Years Away
B3 My Love Is Here To Stay
B4 My Friend The Sun
B5 So Many Mysteries To Find

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen