Sonntag, 25. Juli 2010

Natalie Cole (with Peabo Bryson) - We're the best of friends (1979)


A1 Gimme Sometime 3:19
A2 This Love Affair 4:37
A3 I Want To Be Where You Are 4:15
A4 Your Lonely Heart 4:30
B1 What You Won't Do For Love 6:02
B2 We're The Best Of Friends 4:14
B3 Let's Fall In Love / You Send Me (Medley) 4:08
B4 Love Will Find You 6:09

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen