Montag, 26. Juli 2010

People's Choice - Turn me loose (1978)


A1 Turn Me Loose (5:45)
A2 Got That Feelin' (5:18)
Lead Vocals - Valerie Brown
A3 Changin' My Life (4:20)
A4 Stay With Me (4:04)
B1 Rough-Ride (4:36) B2
A Greater Truth (4:36) B3
Your Love Stays On My Mind (4:19)
Lead Vocals - Valerie Brown B4
Soft And Tender (6:09)

Thx to Nobbi CommodoreFM

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen