Sonntag, 1. August 2010

Margie Joseph - Margie Joseph (1973)


A1 I Been Down (3:09)
A2 Make Me Believe You'll Stay (4:22)
A3 Let's Stay Together (3:26)
A4 Turn Around And Love You (3:32)
A5 I'm Only A Woman (4:30)
A6 Let's Go Somewhere And Love (2:54)
B1 You Better Know It (3:15)
B2 Touch Your Woman (3:10)
B3 I'll Take Care Of You (3:37)
B4 I'm So Glad I'm Your Woman (3:50)
B5 How Do You Spell Love (3:49)
B6 I'd Rather Go Blind (5:41)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen