Montag, 2. August 2010

UltraFunk - UltraFunk (1975)


A1 Kung Fu Man
Vocals [Featuring] – “Mr. Superbad” Freddie Mack
A2 Boogie Joe The Grinder
A3 Who Is He And What Is He To You
A4 Sting Your Jaws Part 1
B1 Sting Your Jaws Part 2
B2 Use Me
B3 Buffalo Soldier
B4 Sweet F.A. (Funky Al)
B5 Living For The City

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen