Samstag, 16. November 2013

Barbara Pennington - Midnight ride (1978)


A1 Midnight Ride 04:38
A2 All Time Loser 06:26
A3 Rusted Friend 06:29
A4 You Are The Music Within Me 03:30

B1 Spend A Little Time With Me 06:11
B2 Can't Help Being Guilty 05:16
B3 Twenty Four Hours A Day
Written-By – Danny Raye Leake*, Ian Levine 03:19
B4 It's So Hard Getting Over  04:03

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen