Mittwoch, 28. Oktober 2015

Young-Holt Unlimited - Mellow dreamin’ (1970)


A1. The Devil Made Me Do Dat
A2. Going In Circles
A3. Witchita Lineman
A4. Mellow Dreamin'
A5. Trippin'
B1. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
B2. The Creeper
B3. There'll Be A Greater Day
B4. Black And White
B5. Midnight Cowboy

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen