Sonntag, 28. März 2010

Sister Sledge - Betcha say that to all the girls (1983)


A1 B.Y.O.B. (Bring Your Own Baby) 3:46
A2 Lifetime Lover 4:30
A3 Once In Your Life 3:43
A4 Shake Me Down 4:15
A5 Dream On 4:00
B1 Let Him Go 3:50
B2 Smile 5:10
B3 Bet Cha Say That To All The Girls 4:21
B4 Gotta Get Back To Love 3:39
B5 Thank You For The Party 3:56

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen