Montag, 29. März 2010

Ruby Andrews - Genuine Ruby (1977)


A1 Queen Of The Disco
A2 A Love Feeling
A3 My Imaginary Eye
A4 A Change Is Gonna Come
B1 A Little Fixin Up (Will Keep Him From Messin Up)
B2 Lets Make Every Second A Memory
B3 Merry-Go-Round
B4 Cinderfella
B5 I Wanna Be Near You

Comments: Password is ghosty

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen