Montag, 29. März 2010

Patti LaBelle - The spirit's in it (1981)


A1 The Spirit's In It 5:50
A2 Here You Come Again 3:02
A3 Love Lives 2:52
A4 I Feel In Love Without Warning 3:12
A5 Boats Against The Current 4:04
B1 Rocking Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu 4:25
B2 Family 4:22
B3 Shoot Him On Sight 5:31
B4 Over The Rainbow 3:46

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen