Montag, 29. März 2010

Teri De Sario - Moonlight Madness (1979)


A1 Moonlight Madness 5:09
A2 Heart Of Stone 3:26
A3 With Your Love 4:28
A4 Hold On, Hold On 4:55
A5 Dancin' In The Streets 3:10
B1 Sell My Soul For You 5:34
B2 Goin' Thru The Motions 3:28
B3 Fallin' 3:08
B4 Yes, I'm Ready 3:17
B5 You Got What It Takes 5:39

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen