Mittwoch, 28. April 2010

Claudja Barry - Feel the fire (1979)


01 You Make Me Feel The Fire
02 Get Yoy Mind Made Up
03 One Night Queen
04 It's So Nice
05 Everybody Needs Love
06 Wake Up And Make Love With Me
07 Stop He's A Lover
08 Love Seemed So Easy Without You

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen