Dienstag, 18. Mai 2010

Jay Dee - Come on in love (1974)


A1 Jay's Theme 2:30
A2 Strange Funky Games And Things 6:51
A3 You've Changed 5:34
A4 I Can Feel Your Love Slipping Away 4:00
B1 Come On In Love 4:46
B2 I Can't Let You Go 3:45
B3 Your Sweetness Is My Weakness 3:29
B4 Thinking Of You 2:35
B5 You're All I Need 3:10

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen