Dienstag, 18. Mai 2010

Olympic Runners - Put the music where your mouth is (1974)


A1 Grab It (2:59)
A2 Put The Music Where Your Mouth Is (2:48)
A3 Sproutin' Out (3:48)
A4 Mac B. Coolie (4:25)
A5 Ev'ry One A Winner (3:14)
B1 Do It Over (2:28)
B2 Let Your Fingers Do The Talkin' (2:56)
B3 Just Once Is Enough (3:22)
B4 Taco Toes (3:02)
B5 Be My Main Squeeze (4:00)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen