Sonntag, 18. Juli 2010

Raydio - Rock on (1978)


A1 What You Waitin' For 4:13
A2 Hot Stuff 5:14
A3 You Can't Change That 3:23
A4 Rock On 5:05
B1 More Than One Way To Love A Woman 5:44
B2 When You're In Need Of Love 6:12
B3 Goin' Thru School And Love 4:15
B4 Honey I'm A Star 3:39

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen