Sonntag, 18. Juli 2010

Lenny Williams - Rise sleeping beauty (1975)


A1 Since I Met You (3:05)
A2 I'm A Pioneer (2:48)
A3 'Cause I Love You (2:52)
A4 To Be A Star (3:14)
A5 Shame (5:18)
B1 Loving Station (3:33)
B2 Motion (3:10)
B3 Run On See What The Ends Gonna Be (2:41)
B4 Sons Of Thieves, Slaves And Braves (2:29)
B5 Rise Sleeping Beauty (3:32)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen