Samstag, 7. August 2010

David Ruffin - Who I am (1975)

A1 Who I Am
A2 It Takes All Kind Of People To Make A World
A3 Walk Away From Love
A4 I've Got Nothing But Time
A5 The Finger Pointers
B1 Wild Honey
B2 Heavy Love
B3 Statue Of A Fool
B4 Love Can Be Hazardous To Your Health

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen