Samstag, 7. August 2010

William Bell - It's time you took another listen (1977)


A1 Easy Comin' Out (Hard Goin' In) (3:17)
A2 I Don't Want Nobody To Love Me (But You) (3:19)
A3 Yesterday I Lied, Today I Cried (3:22)
A4 Morning Glory (8:37)
B1 Shed A Little Light On The Subject (3:17)
B2 Satin Sheets (4:04)
B3 Hollywood Streetwalker (4:13)
B4 Your Love Keeps Me Going (3:12)
B5 Let It Shine (4:26)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen