Donnerstag, 5. August 2010

The Fabulous Faces - Disco (1977)


A1 Ecology 3:16
A2 Spirit Of Sunshine 2:51
A3 Feelings 3:38
A4 Les Parapluies De Cherbourg (I Will Wait For You) 2:06
A5 Amore Scusami 2:18
A6 Domenica Lovers 3:22
B2 Penny Serenade (Si... Si... Si Serenade Sans Espoir) 2:32
B3 Siboney 2:44
Written-By - E. Lecuona* B4 Maria La O 3:42
B5 Petite Fleur 2:57
B6 Kiss Me, Kiss Your Baby 2:36
C1 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life (Le Soleil De Ma Vie) 3:14
C2 Song Song Blue (Chanson Bleue) 2:26
C3 Rum And Coca Cola 2:35
C4 Begin The Beguine 2:58
C5 Good Morning M'am 2:10
C6 Jerktime 3:33
D1 Charlie Brown 3:07
D2 Shame, Shame, Shame 3:42
D3 Maria Helena 2:55
D4 My Way 3:16
D5 King Fisher 2:18
D6 Rocket Junction 2:29

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen