Donnerstag, 5. August 2010

The Jackson 5 - Lookin' through the windows - (1972)


A1 Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing (2:28)
A2 Lookin' Through The Windows (3:38)
A3 Don't Let Your Baby Catch You (3:12)
A4 To Know (3:17)
A5 Doctor My Eyes (3:12)
B1 Little Bitty Pretty One (2:47)
B2 E-Ne-Me-Ne-Mi-Ne-Moe (2:49)
B3 If I Have To Move A Mountain (3:16)
B4 Don't Want To See Tomorrow (2:44)
B5 Children Of The Light (2:26)
B6 I Can Only Give You Love (2:33)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen