Freitag, 20. August 2010

Manhattans - Love talk (1979)


A1 After You (3:58)
A2 Love Talk (4:33)
A3 The Right Feeling At The Wrong Time (3:45)
A4 Devil In The Dark (4:06)
A5 Here Comes The Hurt Again (4:56)
B1 Just Wanna Be The One In Your Life (3:41)
B2 New York City (4:29)
B3 That's Not Part Of The Show (4:27)
B4 The Way We Were / Memories (5:13)
B5 We Tried (3:38)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen