Freitag, 20. August 2010

Manhattans - It feels so good (1977)


A1 I Kinda Miss You
A2 Up On The Street(Where I Live)
A3 Let's Start It All Over Again
A4 It's You
A5 I'll See You Tommorow
B1 It Feels So Good To Be Loved So Bad
B2 It Just Can't Stay This Way
B3 We Never Danced To A Love Song
B4 Mind Your Business
B5 Too Much For Me To Bear

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen