Samstag, 21. August 2010

Soul Expedition - Soul Expedition (1971)


A1 Itching (4:49)
A2 We Gonna Make It (5:32)
A3 I'll Be Standing By (4:38)
A4 Take It From The Top (2:08)
B1 Night Life (5:37)
B2 Get Down On It (3:50)
B3 I Don't Know What This World Is Coming To (4:18)
B4 There Ain't Enough Time (2:55)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen