Samstag, 25. September 2010

The O'Jays - The year 2000 (1980)


01. The Year 2000
02. To Prove I Love You
03. You'll Never Know (All There Is to Know 'Bout My Love)
04. You're the Girl of My Dreams (Sho Nuff Real)
05. You Won't Fail
06. Girl, Don't Let It Get You Down
07. The Answer's in You
08. Once Is Not Enough

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen