Montag, 13. Mai 2013

Melba Moore – Closer (1980)


A1 Everything So Good About You 5:34
A2 You Got Me Loving You 3:45
A3 Closer 3:46
A4 Something On Your Mind 4:16
A5 Shame 3:56
B1 Never Gonna Let You Get Away 3:56
B2 Rest Inside My Love 5:06
B3 I Could Never Miss You More 3:55
B4 Next To You 3:59
B5 You Don't Know "What You Do To Me" 4:14

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen