Donnerstag, 16. Mai 2013

The Whispers - Love Story (1972)


01. Your Love Is So Good
02. Can't Help But Love You
03. You've Chosen Me
04. There's A Love For Everyone
05. You Fill My Life With Music
06. You're What's Been Missin' From My Life
07. Can't Stop Talkin
08. Hey, Who Really Cares
09. If You
10. A Hopeless Situation
11. Only Meant To Wet My Feet

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen