Dienstag, 27. Juli 2010

Carol Douglas - Full Bloom (1977)


A1 I Want To Stay With You
A2 Full Bloom Suite #1
A3 Who, What, When, Where, Why
A4 Full Bloom Suite #2
A5 Light My Fire We Do It We Do It
B2 I Got You On My Mind
B3 I'll Take A Chance On Love
B4 We're Gonna Make It
B5 Dancing Queen

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen