Dienstag, 27. Juli 2010

The Intruders - Energy of love (1975)

A1 Energy Of Love (3:33)
A2 Rainy Days And Mondays (6:28)
A3 A Nice Girl Like You (3:30)
A4 Jan (4:35)
A5 Be Thankful For What You Got (3:13)
B1 (Win, Place Or Show) She's A Winner (2:23)
B2 What's Easy For Two Is So Hard For One (2:23)
B3 Lonely Lonely (3:30)
B4 Everyone's A Star (5:42)
B5 Plain Ol' Fashioned Girl (2:50)
B6 Be On Time (4:54)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen