Montag, 9. August 2010

Lonette McKee - Words and music (1978)


A1 Sometimes (4:47)
A2 Maybe There Are Reasons (4:20)
A3 Blues (5:07)
A4 Colors (Of The Love Of My Life) (3:50)
A5 Train Tracks (4:55)
B1 Delayed Reaction (5:57)
B2 At Least I Had You One TIme (4:20)
B3 Come To Me Softly (4:40)
B4 I Wanna Be With You (4:25)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen