Montag, 9. August 2010

Rena Scott - Come on inside (1979)


A1 Super Lover (6:00)
A2 We Can Make It Better (5:00)
A3 Rock Me Down (5:37)
A4 Touch The Love In Your Heart (3:18)
B1 Disco Breakdown (6:18)
B2 If I Had A Chance (5:05)
B3 Come On Inside (4:28)
B4 The Grass Ain't Greener (4:04)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen