Sonntag, 26. September 2010

The Imperials - Who’s gonna love me (1978)


A1 Who’s Gonna Love Me (5:09)
A2 You Better Take Time To Love (5:27)
A3 Where You Gonna Find Somebody Like Me (4:00)
A4 I Really Think We Can Make It Together (3:35)
B1 Dance With Me (5:47)
B2 Do What I Gotta Do (4:14)
B3 Can You Imagine (3:04)
B4 No One Makes Love Like You Do (5:00)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen