Sonntag, 26. September 2010

David Porter - Sweat & Love (1973)


A1 Didn't Know Love Was So Good (5:09)
A2 Somebody Owns A Piece Of My Rock (4:10)
A3 (Seems Like) The One You Can't Have All By Yourself (6:10)
A4 All The Way (4:34)
B1 Funny Money (4:20)
B2 I Can Live With My Conscience (3:50)
B3 This Song Has No Title (5:10)
B4 Long As You're The One Somebody In The World (2:40)
B5 Falling Out, Falling In (5:00)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen