Sonntag, 26. September 2010

Wild Cherry - Electrified funk(1977)


A1 Baby Don't You Know (4:24)
A2 Are You Boogieing Around On Your Daddy (2:56)
A3 Dancin' Music Band (3:11)
A4 Put Yourself In My Shoes (4:20)
A5 Closest Thing To My Mind (4:17)
B1 Electrified Funk (3:40)
B2 Hole In The Wall (3:55)
B3 Hot To Trot (3:15)
B4 Hold On (With Strings) (4:04)
B5 It's All Up To You (3:18)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen