Dienstag, 28. September 2010

Melba Moore - Melba (1976)


A1 The Way You Make Me Feel (3:34)
A2 Good Love Makes Everything Alright (7:32)
A3 The Long And Winding Road (3:59)
A4 Ain't No Love Lost (2:49)
B1 The Greatest Feeling (3:11)
B2 Mighty Clouds Of Joy (4:05)
B3 (I Need) Someone (4:35)
B4 So Many Montains (3:33)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen