Dienstag, 28. September 2010

Melba Moore - Peach Melba (1975)


A1 Must Be Dues 4:24
A2 Get Into My Mind 3:56
A3 If You Can Believe 3:26
A4 Sunshine Superman 4:35
A5 My Soul Is Satisfied 4:22
B1 I Am His Lady 3:15
B2 Green Birds Fly 3:31
B3 Natural Part Of Everything 4:15
B4 Love Can Be Good To You 2:56
B5 A Million Years Before This Time 4:10
B6 If I Lose 3:25

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen