Dienstag, 28. September 2010

Melba Moore – Look what you're doing to the man (1971)


A1 Look What You're Doing To The Man 2:45
A2 Searchin' For A Dream 3:00
A3 Medley 4:05
A3.a Walka Mile In My Shoes
A3.b Twenty Five Miles
A4 Patience Is Rewarded 3:50
A5 You Got The Power (To Make Me Happy) 2:46
B1 If I Had A Million 3:16
B2 He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother 4:08
B3 Heaven Help Us All 3:15
B4 The Thrill Is Gone 3:22
B5 Loving You Comes So Easy 4:05

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen