Freitag, 26. März 2010

Delegation - The Promise of Love (1977)


The Promise Of Love 3:34
You've Been Doing Me Wrong 3:49
Mr. Heartbreak 4:21
Let Me Take You To The Sun 4:04
Back Door Love 2:52
Where Is The Love (We Used To Know) 4:02
Soul Trippin' 3:54
Oh Honey 4:07
Someone Oughta Write A Song (About You Baby) 5:43
Love Is Like A Fire 3:19

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen