Freitag, 26. März 2010

Street People - Street People (1976)


01. Never Get Enough Of Your Love
02. Don't Leave Mec Hangin' When You Hang Up
03. Wanna Slow Dance With You Baby (at the disco)
04. Gotta Get Back With You
05. Re-Run (from an old time movie)
06. Wanna Spend My Whole Life With You, Baby
07. Flippin' A Coin
08. You're My One Weakness, Girl
09. Liberated Lady
10. You're The Girl I Love

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen