Freitag, 26. März 2010

Love Unlimited Orchestra - My Musical Bouquet (1978)


Don't You Know How Much I Love You 5:21
Stay Please And Make Love To Me 6:59
Hey Look At Me, I'm In Love 7:28
Love You, Ooh It's True I Do 4:00
Whisper Softly 7:32
Enter Love's Interlude 2:20
Can't You See 6:59

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen