Donnerstag, 17. Juni 2010

Z for Zafra - Z for Zafra (1978)


A1 This Cat's On Fire 3:25
A2 Tell Me Baby 3:28
A3 Sweet Juice 6:22
A4 Skateboard Shuffle 4:15
B1 I Can See That 3:55
B2 Now That I've Found You 3:15
B3 It's In The Music 3:17
B4 If You Never Wanted My Love 3:20
B5 Dancin' Round The Clock 3:55

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen