Donnerstag, 17. Juni 2010

Lonnie Jordan - The Affair (1982)


A1 Love Me Like (You Did Before)
A2 I Think You're Out Of This World
A3 I Do Love You
A4 Just Be Faithful
A5 Paco Taco
B1 Fine Foxy Lady
B2 Ain't Nuthin' To It
B3 I Don't Really Know
B4 The Affair
B5 My Little Debby

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen