Donnerstag, 17. Juni 2010

George McCrae & Gwen McCrae - Together (1975)


A1 I'll Do The Rockin' 3:42
A2 You And I Were Made For Each Other 3:08
A3 Mechanical Body 3:01
A4 I'm Comin' At You 3:12
A5 Let's Dance, Dance, Dance 3:36
B1 Winners Together Or Losers Apart 4:05
B2 Home Sick, Love Sick 3:42
B3 The Rub 3:36
B4 Let Your Love Do The Talkin' 3:36

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen