Donnerstag, 17. Juni 2010

Mighty Clouds of Joy - Changing times (1979)


What About The Price (4:37) A2
I've Been In The Storm Too Long (4:53) A3
What A Difference You've Made In My Life (3:40) A4
Rainy Day Friend (4:20) B1
In These Changing Times (5:56) B2
Abundant Life (2:21) B3
I Get A Blessing Everyday (4:10) B4
We're Blessed (4:01) B5
We're Gonna Have A Good Time (2:42)

many thx for Bentleyfunk

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen