Mittwoch, 28. Juli 2010

The Impressions - Finally got myself together (1973)


A1 If It's In You To Do Wrong
A2 I'm A Changed Man
A3 I'll Aways Be Here
A4 Miracle Woman
B1 We Go Back A Ways
B2 Guess What I've Got
B3 Try Me
B4 Don't Forget What I Told You

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen