Mittwoch, 28. Juli 2010

The Impressions - Times have changed (1972)


A1 Stop The War (6:22)
A2 Times Have Changed (3:15)
A3 Inner City Blues (3:12)
A4 Our Love Goes On And On (3:28)
B1 Potent Love (6:45)
B2 I Need To Belong To Someone (3:54)
B3 This Loves For Real (2:50)
B4 Love Me (4:14)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen