Donnerstag, 29. Juli 2010

L.T.D. - Gittin' down (1975)


A1 Don't Lose Your Cool (2:44)
A2 Groove For A Little While (3:21)
A3 Your Love Is The Answer (2:53)
A4 Eldorado Joe (4:21)
A5 Tryin' To Find A Way (3:04)
A6 Ain't No Way (2:47)
B1 It's You (3:04)
B2 Look In My Eyes (3:17)
B3 Churn Baby Churn (3:00)
B4 Sweet Thang (2:35)
B5 You Can Be Free (5:17)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen