Donnerstag, 29. Juli 2010

The Miracles - Renaissance (1973)


01 What Is A Heart Good For
02 If You're Ever In The Neighborhood
03 I Wanna Be With You
04 Wigs And Lashes
05 Don't Let It End ('Til You Let It Begin)
06 I Love You Secretly
07 I Don't Need No Reason
08 Nowhere To Go
09 I Didn't Realize That The Show Was Over

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen